Popkomm's Blog

04/06/2010, 9:50 am
Filed under: Popkomm Festival

I Got You On Tape (Denmark), Laura Jansen (Netherlands/USA – pictured), and Film (Greece) are the latest fantastic artists confirmed for the Popkomm showcase festival. These acts are added to a programme that already includes Iiris (Estonia), Instrumenti (Latvia), Jesse (Finland), Kellermensch (Denmark), Murmansk (Finland), Pintandwefall (Finland), The Black Atlantic (Netherlands), and The Megaphonic Thrift (Norway). More acts will be announced very soon.

Be the first to like this post.
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <pre> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

powered by Photofunia